Skip to content
Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates
FEMA and State Resources for Hurricane Ian
We will launch a new website. You can preview it now and share your feedback.

Frequently Asked Questions

Comments and Questions

Last Modified:

Most states provide supplemental payments to SSI recipients. These payments vary from state to state based upon your income, living arrangements, and other factors. The following states or territories do not pay supplements: Arizona, Arkansas, North Dakota, Mississippi, Tennessee, West Virginia and the Northern Mariana Islands. Contact your local public assistance office for more information.

Comments (0)

Give us Feedback.

Did this answer your question?